Skip to content

My Valentines

February 13, 2011

My men make me smile. So do my ladies.  While testing some new photo equipment in the dark basement my son decided to come in with a Valentine drawing he made for someone at school. So without adjusting any of the lighting or background, I just started shooting.  These are the moments that matter in life; the memories I cherish more than anything else that could be attained.  My family makes me giggle from the inside out.

By way of background, there is an art shot in the background of this slideshow that my daughter Helen created for her sister Alexandra. I had to photograph it so that I had a copy.

Love, Mom

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

